BOLLINGER

Bollinger. A House that carries and cultivates taste as a legacy through powerful and distinctive wines. A brand that has captured the hearts and minds of consumers here and abroad since 1829. An ambitious brand that our teams have accompanied in redefining the role of each quality and their respective platforms, in terms of role, positioning, concept, image or target audience within the portfolio.

Our missions

  • Range Strategy
  • Packaging Identity
  • Social Media Strategy
  • Social Media Management

TAGS & CATEGORIES

  • Champagne
  • Community Management
  • Content Production
  • Global Support
  • Spirits
  • Tone of Voice

Our Bollinger Love Story

Play Video

The entire range was refined and strengthened through workshops with the Bollinger teams. The virtues of this product strategy rework are particularly evident in La Grande Année and Bollinger R.D., which will now respectively carry the “handsewn” dimension and mythical character of the House. 

The collaboration has continued on with the design of the packaging identity for the new cuvée Pinot Noir, PNVZ, and the revision of the packaging identities for the other cuvées. Various key visuals were also designed to support the new product concepts.

Bollinger
Bollinger

The nobility of the raw

Simultaneously, the Brand Content teams worked on embodying the House’s revival on social media. Bollinger is a Love Brand. As such, the teams focused on nurturing the relationship with the current Bolly Lovers and recruiting new ones. This now becomes the objective of the Brut raffiné editorial line in particular: to reinvent the brand without betraying itself or its community. A natural elegance, a deep appreciation for terroir and the savoir-faire associated with the family heritage are the pillars that now frame the brand’s social media presence. The result in form is a witty tone, in substance an art direction that embodies the House’s family spirit and its contemporaneity.

As “Bolly Lovers” ourselves, we pride ourselves on cultivating and strengthening the brand’s fundamentals for even greater coherence and resonance. By delighting those who love Bollinger now and those who will love it tomorrow, we’ve delighted ourselves too!

To reinvent the brand without betraying itself or its community

Bollinger
Bollinger

Comédie Française

BRAND PLATFORM & RETAIL IDENTITY

Roger & Gallet

PACKAGING & RETAIL IDENTITY

Let’s work together

Newsletter

BOLLINGER

Une Maison qui porte et cultive le goût en héritage à travers des vins puissants et signés qui ont su et savent convaincre ici comme ailleurs depuis 1829. Une marque ambitieuse que nos équipes accompagnent tout d’abord dans la redéfinition du rôle de chaque qualité et de leur plateforme respective en termes de rôle, de positionnement, de concept, d’image, et de cible au sein du portefeuille.

Nos missions

  • Stratégie de Gamme
  • Identité Packaging
  • Stratégie des Réseaux
  • Pilotage Compte Réseaux Sociaux
  • Editions Limitées

Tags et Catégories

  • Accompagnement Global
  • Champagne
  • Community Management
  • Éditions Limitées
  • Packaging
  • Spiritueux
  • Ton de Voix

Our Bollinger Love Story

Play Video about bollinger video

Au travers de séminaires rassemblant tous les acteurs clés de la maison, c’est la gamme toute entière qui se précise, s’affine et gagne en puissance. Nous tirons notamment le fil des vertus de la stratégie produit avec La Grande Année et Bollinger R.D. qui porteront dès lors, respectivement, la dimension de « cousu main » et le caractère mythique de la Maison.

Une collaboration qui se poursuit avec un travail de conception de l’identité packaging de la nouvelle cuvée Pinot Noir, PNVZ, et la refonte des identités packaging des autres cuvées et notamment la Grande Année. Les concepts produits seront quant à eux portés par la conception et la production des Key Visuals.

Bollinger
Bollinger

La noblesse du Brut

En parallèle, les équipes Brand Content travaillent à l’incarnation du renouveau de la Maison sur les réseaux sociaux. Bollinger est une Love Brand. Il s’agit dès lors de continuer à nourrir la relation et de conquérir d’autres « Bolly lovers ». Se réinventer sans se trahir et sans trahir sa communauté, c’est ce que la ligne éditoriale autour du Brut raffiné a pour mission. Une élégance naturelle, un respect profond pour le terroir, le savoir-faire comme héritage familial sont autant de piliers qui structurent la prise de parole sur l’ensemble de l’écosystème Social Media de la maison. Dans la forme, un ton « witty » et une direction artistique incarnant l’esprit de famille de la maison portent la personnalité d’une marque résolument ancrée dans son époque.

 

Nous-mêmes « Bolly lovers », nous sommes fiers de cultiver et renforcer les fondamentaux de la marque pour toujours plus de cohérence et de résonance pour ceux qui l’aimaient déjà hier et ceux qui l’aimeront demain.

Se réinventer sans se trahir et sans trahir sa communauté sur les réseaux sociaux

Bollinger
Bollinger

Comédie Française

Plateforme de Marque & Identité Retail

Roger & Gallet

Revamping : Identité Packaging & Retail

Faisons connaissance ou contactez-nous !

Newsletter