CASA DRAGONES

With Casa Dragones, women have conquered tequila and taken it to a new dimension of finesse and elegance. The brand makes us the promise of a sipping tequila and brings a whole new taste to the table.

A special sense of refinement that contrasts with the category and allows us to create a new consumption ritual while reinventing the identity codes to a new target. One embodied by none other than Oprah Winfrey, Casa Dragones’ first enthusiast.

Our missions

  • VISUAL IDENTITY
  • PACKAGING IDENTITY
  • KEY VISUALS
  • ACTIVATIONS

TAGS & CATEGORIES

  • Key Visuals
  • Limited Editions
  • Packaging Design
  • Spirits

Viva la revolucion !

A tequila by and for women

Casa Dragones
Casa Dragones

For our teams, this collaboration is a welcomed immersion in culture. One brought by founder Bertha Gonzales Nieves herself and in which Franck Basset, Co-Founder and Creative Director of the agency, goes to immerse himself in in San Miguel de Allende.

From this fruitful exchange, Viva La Revolucion was born! A powerful creative concept that draws on the brand’s DNA and the life story of its founder and Mastera Tequilera (Casa Dragones being a place of history that housed the renegades at the origin of the Mexican revolution).

Casa Dragones

A DELICATE AND REFINED IDENTITY

The result is a delicate, refined but characterful identity that highlights the delicacy of the blend and the rancid elegance of the tasting. The bottle acts as a surprising volume, halfway between the apothecary bottle and the perfume bottle. 

History and culture are conveyed through the use of color: the blue of the soldiers’ tunic responds to the black of their neckerchief, while the Pepita, an ancient crystal engraving technique, is brought up to date for a chiseled finish. 

Casa Dragones

The revolution is underway!

Casa Dragones
Casa Dragones

Kilian Paris

CO-ARTISTIC DIRECTION, BRANDING, PRODUCT DESIGN, RETAIL

Hennessy X.O by Franck Gehry

360° limited edition: packaging, travel retail

Let’s work together

Newsletter

CASA DRAGONES

Avec Casa Dragones, les femmes s’emparent de la Tequila et la font entrer dans une nouvelle dimension de finesse et d’élégance. La marque nous fait la promesse d’une sipping tequila et offre une autre couleur à la dégustation.

Un raffinement aux antipodes du reste de la catégorie qui nous permet de réinventer les codes pour séduire une nouvelle cible, incarnée par la première fan de la marque, Oprah Winfrey, et inventer un nouveau rituel de consommation.

Nos missions

  • Identité Visuelle
  • Identité Packaging
  • Key Visuals
  • Activations

Tags et Catégories

  • Design Packaging
  • Éditions Limitées
  • Key Visuals
  • Spiritueux

Viva la revolucion !

Une téquila par et pour les femmes

Casa Dragones
Casa Dragones

Un autre regard et une culture méxicaine, portés par la fondatrice Bertha Gonzales Nieves, dont Franck Basset, le co-fondateur et Directeur de Création de l’agence, est allé s’imprégner sur place, à San Miguel de Allende.

De ces échanges fructueux naît « Viva La Revolucion! ». Un concept créatif puissant qui vient puiser dans l’ADN de la marque et le parcours de vie de sa fondatrice et Mastera Tequilera, la Casa Dragones étant en effet un lieu d’histoire ayant abrité les renégats à l’origine de la révolution mexicaine.

Casa Dragones

UNE IDENTITÉ DÉLICATE ET RAFFINÉE

En résulte une identité délicate, raffinée, mais signée pour évoquer la finesse du jus et l’élégance racée de la dégustation. Des propositions de volume surprenantes, à mi-chemin entre la bouteille d’apothicaire et le flacon de parfum.

Un travail de la couleur comme vecteur d’histoire et de culture : le bleu de la tunique des militaires répond au noir de leur foulard tandis que la Pepita, technique ancestrale de gravure sur cristal, est remise au goût du jour pour un fini ciselé.

Casa Dragones

La révolution est en marche !

Casa Dragones
Casa Dragones

Kilian Paris

Co-Direction Artistique, Branding, Design Produits, Retail

Hennessy X.O par Franck Gehry

150 ans de la marque

Faisons connaissance ou contactez-nous !

Newsletter