COMÉDIE FRANÇAISE

If La Comédie Française has carried the torch of both guardian and enlightener of the living arts since 1799, it must remain connected to a highly diverse and constantly evolving audience. It must arouse the audience’s curiosity, introduce them to the wonders of La Comédie Française, and create a bond with this venerable institution. Not only through its communication, but also through its boutique, a privileged place of exchange, and through its branded product collections. In this way, the magic of the performance is prolonged and passed on…

Our missions

  • BRAND STRATEGY
  • RETAIL IDENTITY

TAGS & CATEGORIES

  • Brand Platform
  • Brand Territory
  • French Institution
  • Merchandising
  • Signage

Giving life to a living art!

Comédie Française

It is by delving into the history of the place, and in collaboration with those who are passionate about bringing it to life, that our strategic team conceives the brand platform of this eminent cultural monument which previously lacked one.

The first achievement that embodies this vision is the shop’s new retail identity concept. The agency intends to highlight the collective talent of the troupe, the costume designers, the master decorators, all these professionals who together create the legend of La Comédie Française and bring to life its motto “Simul et Singulis”.

La Ruche, the emblem of La Comédie Française

With La Ruche, the emblem of La Comédie Française since 1682, we are unlocking this place of history. The result is a modern, immersive and deeply narrative concept shop that invites discovery and surprise, making the visitor part of the rich energy that emanates from this place. More than a simple metaphor, La Ruche is a tribute to the founding motto of La Comédie Française: “Be together and be yourself”.

Comédie Française

A reinterpreted DNA, anchored in the present, for ever more resonance.

Comédie Française
Comédie Française

Audemars Piguet

BRAND STRATEGY & ARTISTIC DIRECTION

嫵WOO

BRAND STRATEGY & GLOBAL IDENTITY

Let’s work together

Newsletter

COMÉDIE FRANÇAISE

Si la Comédie Française porte aussi haut la flamme de veilleur que celle d’éclaireur de l’art vivant depuis 1799, il lui faut rester connectée à un public extrêmement varié et en constante évolution. Stimuler sa curiosité, l’initier aux merveilles que renferme la Comédie Française, créer du lien avec cette vénérable institution au travers de sa communication, de ses collections produits signées mais aussi de sa boutique, comme lieu d’échange privilégié. Ainsi, la magie du spectacle se prolonge et se partage…

Nos missions

  • Stratégie de Marque
  • Identité Retail

Tags et Catégories

  • Institution Française
  • Merchandising
  • Plateforme de Marque
  • Signalétique
  • Territoire de Marque

Donner vie à un art vivant !

Comédie Française

C’est en se replongeant dans l’histoire du lieu, et en collaboration avec celles et ceux qui la font vivre avec passion, que notre équipe stratégique pense la plateforme de marque de cet éminent monument culturel qui n’en possédait pas.

La première réalisation venant incarner cette vision est le nouveau concept d’identité retail de la boutique. L’agence entend valoriser le talent collectif de la troupe, des costumiers, des maîtres décorateurs, de tous ces métiers qui collectivement créer la légende Comédie Française et continuer à donner vie à sa devise « Simul et Singulis ».

La Ruche, emblème de la Comédie Française

Avec La Ruche, emblème de la Comédie Française depuis 1682, nous décloisonnons ce lieu d’histoires. Le résultat : un concept-store moderne, immersif, et profondément narratif qui appelle à la découverte et la surprise, le visiteur devenant partie prenante de l’énergie foisonnante qui se dégage maintenant de l’endroit. Plus qu’une simple métaphore, La Ruche rend hommage à la devise fondatrice de la Comédie Française : « Être ensemble et être soi-même ».

Comédie Française
Un ADN réinterprété, ancré dans le présent, pour toujours plus de résonnance.
Comédie Française
Comédie Française

Audemars Piguet

Stratégie de Marque & Direction Artistique

嫵WOO

Stratégie de Marque & Identité Globale

Faisons connaissance ou contactez-nous !

Newsletter