DIPTYQUE

For its 60th anniversary, the perfume brand Diptyque goes back to the myth that has shaped it: that of travel. With each limited edition making up its Grand Tour, Diptyque invites us to discover the beauty of landscapes and the richness of fragrances from near and far.

Our missions

  • GRAPHIC IDENTITY
  • PACKAGING DESIGN
  • OBJECT DESIGN

TAGS & CATEGORIES

  • Activation
  • Brand Anniversary
  • Perfumes
  • Storytelling

A journey to the center of Diptyque

Diptyque
Diptyque

More than an olfactory journey, Le Grand Tour is an ode to the curious and cosmopolitan spirit the brand has long embodied.

Our teams wholeheartedly join this initiatory journey, designing the graphic identity and packaging of this grand anniversary.

BAZAAR CHIC INSPIRATION!

Our teams bring this life-sized journey to life by viewing it through the prism of the brand’s bazaar chic heritage. It’s no secret: Diptyque embodies this idea of an inspired and inspiring bazaar; with its Grand Tour, each stop gets a moment to shine and be celebrated through our creative choices. Candles, perfumes and scented palets take us on a one-of-a-kind sensorial and meaningful journey, each becoming collection items in their own right.

The result is deliberately sensorial, slightly poetic even. We draw inspiration from each city, translating it on packaging through evocative illustrations. Much like a stamp you would add to your travel diary, these ex-votos pay tribute to the architectural beauty of Paris or Bybloss, and celebrate the nature of Venice and Milies. As for Kyoto, it reveals itself to us through a Furushiki, a Japanese fabric folding technique that clothes and protects it like a treasure.

Diptyque

Between new olfactory signatures and colorful packaging, we can not help but give in to this sensorial journey!

Diptyque

Ex-Nihilo

VISUAL IDENTITY & PACKAGING IDENTITY

Casa Dragones

VISUAL IDENTITY & PACKAGING IDENTITY

Let’s work together

Newsletter

DIPTYQUE

À l’occasion de ses soixante ans, la marque de parfumerie Diptyque se replonge dans le mythe qui l’a forgée : celui du voyage. Avec chacune des éditions limitées qui rythme son Grand Tour, Diptyque se fait invitation à découvrir la beauté des paysages et la richesse des odeurs, d’ici et d’ailleurs.

Nos missions

  • Identité Graphique
  • Design Packaging
  • Design D’Objet

Tags et Catégories

  • Activation
  • Anniversaire de Marque
  • Parfums
  • Story-Telling

Voyage au centre de Diptyque

Diptyque
Diptyque

Plus qu’un voyage olfactif, Le Grand Tour est une ode à la curiosité et à l’ouverture sur le monde depuis si longtemps incarnée par la marque.

Un voyage initiatique auquel notre agence prend part elle aussi au travers de la création de l’identité graphique et packaging de cet anniversaire.

INSPIRATION BAZAR CHIC !

Nos équipes tirent le fil de cette épopée grandeur nature et l’envisagent au prisme de l’héritage du bazar chic de la marque. Un bazar inspiré, inspirant, dans lequel chacune des escales de ce périple est célébrée au travers de nos parti-pris créatifs. Riches de sens et de sensorialité, bougies, parfums et autres palets parfumés font voyager corps et esprit, devenant des objets de collection à part entière.

 

Le résultat est délibérément sensoriel, un brin poétique aussi. De chaque ville, nos équipes tirent une inspiration retranscrite par un traité illustratif riche d’évocations. Tel un timbre qu’on collerait dans son carnet de voyage, ces ex-voto viennent tantôt rendre hommage à la beauté architecturale de Paris et Bybloss tantôt célébrer la nature de Venise et Milies. Kyoto, elle, se révèle à nous au détour d’un Furushiki, une technique de pliage de tissus japonais, qui l’habille et la protège comme un écrin.

Diptyque

Entre nouvelles signatures olfactives et packagings teintés d’ailleurs, on ne peut que se laisser à ce voyage sensoriel !

Diptyque

Ex-Nihilo

Identité Visuelle & Identité Packaging

Casa Dragones

Identité Visuelle & Identité Packaging

Faisons connaissance ou contactez-nous !

Newsletter