O.P.I LOS ANGELES

O.P.I. needs no introduction. For more than 40 years, the American brand has been a major player in the nail polish market. It revolutionized its category and led the way for decades with a shade that has since become iconic. Today, however, the beauty industry is no longer about the product but about the emotion, the bond between the brand and its consumers. OPI therefore needs to find its new brand expression. How can it resonate fairly and truthfully with its consumers and its network of professionals, both now and in the future?

Our missions

  • 360° STRATEGIC SUPPORT
  • VISUAL IDENTITY
  • BRAND TOUCH©
  • COMMUNICATION CONCEPT

TAGS & CATEGORIES

  • Beauty
  • Brand Book
  • Cosmetics
  • Iconographic Charter
  • Love Brand

Uncovering the power of color!

OPI

O.P.I. called on us with a clear objective: strengthen and embody the brand’s strategic and creative fundamentals to create an aesthetic signature that underlines its status as a Love Brand and market leader.

For its communication concept, Carré Basset honors Suzy Weiss-Fischmann, founder of O.P.I. Los Angeles, and her determination to make the brand a vector of inspiration for its community, which in turn feeds it to innovate. A tribute to the intimate relationship she has cultivated for 40 years.

OPI
OPI

Love Brand

The love brand reconnects with its audience through the power of color as an amplifier of body language, the true expression of our feelings and our relationship with the world. The intention is clear, create a universal language.

In light of this ‘O.P.I LOS ANGELES Touch’ which guides the brand’s communication at all strategic touchpoints, Carré Basset’s teams are working on new brand assets, a new iconographic charter and a framework for communication campaigns. Carré Basset also accompanies the marketing and creative teams of O.P.I. LOS ANGELES, to ensure the coherence of the brand’s messages and identity in its communications.

OPI

Make the brand a vector of inspiration for its community

OPI
OPI

Jurlique

GLOBAL BRAND SUPPORT

Bollinger

GLOBAL BRAND SUPPORT

Let’s work together

Newsletter

O.P.I LOS ANGELES

On ne présente plus O.P.I. Acteur majeur du marché du vernis à ongles depuis 40 ans, la marque américaine a su révolutionner sa catégorie et occuper pendant ces décennies la place de leader grâce à un ton de voix devenu iconique. Aujourd’hui, l’heure et le discours n’étant cependant plus au produit dans la beauté mais bien à l’émotion, au lien avec ses consommateurs, OPI doit trouver sa nouvelle expression de marque. Comment résonner de façon juste et vraie avec ses consommateurs et son réseau de professionnels, aujourd’hui et demain ?

Nos missions

  • Accompagnement Stratégique 360°
  • Identité Visuelle
  • BRand Touch©
  • Concept de communication
  • Éditions Limitées

Tags et Catégories

  • Beauté
  • Brand Book
  • Charte Iconographique
  • Cosmétique
  • Love Brand

Révéler le pouvoir de la couleur !

OPI

O.P.I. fait appel à nous avec un objectif : renforcer et incarner les fondamentaux stratégiques et créatifs de la marque pour créer une signature esthétique renforçant son statut de Love Brand et de leader.

Pour son concept de communication, Carré Basset rend hommage à Suzy Weiss-Fischmann, fondatrice d’ O.P.I. LOS ANGELES, et à sa volonté de faire de la marque un vecteur d’inspiration pour sa communauté dont elle se nourrit en retour pour innover. Une mise en lumière de ce lien intime qu’elle entretient depuis 40 ans.

OPI
OPI

Love Brand

La love brand se reconnecte à son public en faisant de la couleur un amplificateur du langage corporel, véritable expression de nos émotions et de notre rapport au monde. Il s’agit là de créer un langage universel.

 

Fort de cette ‘O.P.I LOS ANGELES Touch’ qui guide les prises de parole de la marque sur tous ses touch points stratégiques, les équipes Carré Basset travaillent à de nouveaux assets de marque, une nouvelle charte iconographique, un framework pour les campagnes de communication et poursuit son travail à travers l’accompagnement auprès des équipes marketing et créatives d’O.P.I. LOS ANGELES pour assurer la cohérence des messages et de l’identité de la marque au travers de ses prises de parole.

OPI

Faire de la marque un vecteur d’inspiration pour sa communauté

OPI
OPI

Jurlique

Accompagnement Global de Marque

Bollinger

Accompagnement Global de Marque

Faisons connaissance ou contactez-nous !

Newsletter