VACHERON CONSTANTIN

As a major player in Fine Watchmaking, Vacheron Constantin had to initiate a period of exchange by reaching out to consumers. Establish, beyond the expression of its expertise, a fruitful relationship between the craftsman and his audience. It is this pursuit of meaning and reciprocity, as well as the expression of a more open luxury, that has guided us in accompanying the renowned Manufacture.

our missions

  • Brand platform
  • Tone of Voice Guidelines
  • Iconography Guidelines
  • Collection Book
  • VI Guidelines & Applications
  • Brand Book

TAGS & CATEGORIES

  • Fine Watchmaking
  • Graphic Charter
  • Iconographic Charter
  • Tone of Voice

Haute Horlogerie as an art of living

This openness has always been part of its DNA through its quest for beauty. This pursuit is deeply shared with its community of aesthetes who have elevated it to the status of an art of living.

The challenge was to create a global Brand Art Direction that would match the promise of the house and its new attitude.

Vacheron Constantin
Vacheron Constantin Haute Horlogerie

BRAND TOUCH©

Thanks to the Brand Touch© methodology that places great emphasis on co-creation, the style pillars have been defined, providing the basis for all development regardless of the different contact points (communication, V.I., retail, experience, Social Media, events, etc.) to ensure a coherent visual expression that reinforces the brand’s message and guarantees its recognition.

Designs, materials, lighting, color schemes, iconography, styling principles, environment and space… all these codants converge towards the same expression of Vacheron Constantin style. A style that is expressed through each of the house’s iconic collections to better express their lifestyle while helping to nurture Brand Equity.

Vacheron Constantin Haute Horlogerie

A style that is expressed through each of the house’s iconic collections

Vacheron Constantin Haute Horlogerie
Vacheron Constantin Haute Horlogerie

Audemars Piguet

BRAND STRATEGY & ARTISTIC DIRECTION

Kilian Paris

CO-ARTISTIC DIRECTION, BRANDING, PRODUCT DESIGN, RETAIL

Let’s work together

Newsletter

VACHERON CONSTANTIN

Vacheron Constantin, un acteur incontournable de la Haute-Horlogerie, se devait d’initier le temps de l’échange en allant à la rencontre des consommateurs. Installer au-delà de l’expression de son expertise une relation fertile entre l’artisan et son public. C’est cette recherche de sens, de réciprocité ainsi que l’expression d’un luxe plus ouvert, qui nous a guidés pour accompagner la prestigieuse manufacture.

Nos missions

  • Plateforme de Marque
  • Tone of Voice Guidelines
  • Charte Iconographique
  • Collection Book
  • VI Guidelines & Applications
  • Brand Book

Tags et Catégories

  • Brand Book
  • Charte Graphique
  • Charte Iconographique
  • Haute horlogerie
  • Ton de Voix

La belle Haute Horlogerie comme Art de Vivre

Une ouverture qui s’inscrit depuis toujours dans son ADN au travers de sa quête du beau, profondément partagée avec sa communauté d’esthètes qui l’ont érigée au rang d’art de vivre.

L’enjeu était de créer une Direction Artistique globale de marque à la hauteur de la promesse de la maison et sa nouvelle posture.

Vacheron Constantin
Vacheron Constantin Haute Horlogerie

BRAND TOUCH©

Grâce à la méthodologie de la Brand Touch©, qui fait la part belle à la co-création, ont été définis les piliers de style, lesquels seront la base de tout développement quels que soient les touch points (Communication, V.I., Retail, Experience, Social Media, Event, …) et ce, pour assurer une cohérence d’expression visuelle qui amplifiera le message de la marque et assurera sa reconnaissance.

 

Registre de formes, matériaux, lumières, univers chromiques, charte iconographique, principes de stylisme, environnement et espace… tous ces codants convergent vers une même expression du style Vacheron Constantin. Un style qui se décline à travers chacune des collections emblématiques de la maison pour mieux exprimer leur lifestyle tout en contribuant à nourrir la Brand Equity.

Vacheron Constantin Haute Horlogerie

Un style qui se décline à travers chacune des collections emblématiques de la maison

Vacheron Constantin Haute Horlogerie
Vacheron Constantin Haute Horlogerie

Audemars Piguet

Stratégie de Marque & Direction Artistique

Kilian Paris

Co-Direction Artistique, Branding, Design Produits, Retail

Faisons connaissance ou contactez-nous !

Newsletter