GLENMORANGIE

Signet. A product conceived like a brand by Glenmorangie and a new exceptional single malt reference to the Prestige range. With this latest addition, the Scotch whiskey brand aims to appeal to new consumers. To do so, they called upon us to design the identity of its permanent Travel Retail store.

Our missions

  • TRAVEL RETAIL & MERCHANDISING PERMANENT
  • IDENTITY
  • CONSUMER EXPERIENCE
  • EVENEMENTIAL ACTIVATION ADAPTATION

TAGS & CATEGORIES

  • Activation
  • Retailtainment
  • Spirits
  • Travel Retail

Distillery or roastery? Both my dear!

Glenmorangie

As we delve into the history of this exceptional single malt, we discover the origins of its creation.

While savoring a cup of coffee, Bill Lumdsen, Glenmorangie’s Master Distiller, had the idea of creating a single malt in roasted barrels. Out of this anecdote, the inspiration and the common thread for our concept became clear as day.

Halfway between two worlds

The result is a proposition that plays with the codes of the coffee and whiskey universes, blurring them through the prism of Signet.

Halfway between two worlds, the boutique developed by our Retail teams immerses the consumer in the roasting factory through hints of copper. We then move into the distillery with the emblematic stills of the house and the display of wood essences flowing from the barrels. As for the Scotland anchorage, it is never very far, with the presence of stone in some key parts of the store.

The customer can either experience a quick tasting and immerse themselves in the aromas of roasted coffee beans. Or, enjoy a slower and more personalized tasting at the back of the boutique, where the gustatory and olfactory discoveries are extended with a cup of coffee, a piece of chocolate and an introduction to Glenmorangie barrels for the most curious visitors.

Glenmorangie

The expectations and codes of the Travel Retail market are met through the customer experience with a two-speed discovery.

Glenmorangie
Glenmorangie

Veuve Clicquot

TRAVEL RETAIL POP-UP & CONSUMER EXPERIENCE

Hennessy X.O by Franck Gehry

360° limited edition: packaging, travel retail

Let’s work together

Newsletter

GLENMORANGIE

Signet. Un produit pensé comme une marque par Glenmorangie et venant enrichir sa gamme Prestige d’une nouvelle référence single malt d’exception. Avec ce dernier, la marque de whiskey écossais entend recruter de nouveaux consommateurs et fait appel à nous pour la création de l’identité de sa boutique permanente Travel Retail.

Nos missions

  • Identité permanente en travel retail et Merchandising
  • Consumer Experience
  • Déclinaison Activation évènementielle

Tags et Catégories

  • Activation
  • Retailtainment
  • Spiritueux
  • Travel Retail

Distillery or roastery? Both my dear!

Glenmorangie

En nous plongeant dans l’histoire de ce single malt d’exception, nous en découvrons les origines de sa création.

C’est en appréciant une tasse de café que Bill Lumdsen, maître-distillateur de la maison Glenmorangie, a l’idée de créer un single malt dans des tonneaux dits ‘roasted’, torréfiés. De cette anecdote, naît l’inspiration et le fil conducteur de notre concept.

À MI-CHEMIN ENTRE DEUX UNIVERS

Une proposition riche d’évocation qui se joue des codes des univers du café et du whiskey pour les brouiller au prisme de Signet.

À mi-chemin entre deux univers, la boutique développée par nos équipes Retail nous plonge tantôt dans l’usine de torréfaction à travers les rappels de cuivre, tantôt dans la distillerie avec l’évocation des alambiques emblématiques de la maison et la mise en superbe des essences de bois des tonneaux. L’Écosse, quant à elle, n’est jamais bien loin, avec la présence de la pierre à certains endroits clés du lieu.

Un tasting rapide à l’avant de la boutique où il est par exemple possible de venir humer les effluves de grains de café torréfiés. Un tasting plus lent et personnalisé en arrière de boutique où les découvertes gustatives et olfactives se prolongent par une tasse de café, un carré de chocolat ou bien encore une éducation sur les tonneaux Glenmorangie pour les visiteurs les plus curieux.

Glenmorangie

L’expérience client, de même que l’espace, sont pensés au prisme des modalités du marché du Travel Retail avec une découverte à deux vitesses.

Glenmorangie
Glenmorangie

Veuve Clicquot

Activation Travel Retail & Expérience Consommateur

Hennessy X.O par Franck Gehry

Edition limitée 360° : packaging, travel retail

Faisons connaissance ou contactez-nous !

Newsletter