LONGINES

As the official timekeeper and sponsor of the international show jumping Longines Global Champions Tour competition since 2013, the Swiss luxury watch brand Longines is seeking to create a social media event that will convey its commitment to the competition.

Our missions

  • SOCIAL MEDIA ACTIVATION
  • STORYTELLING
  • ARTISTIC DIRECTION
  • CONTENT PRODUCTION

TAGS & CATEGORIES

  • Activation
  • Brand Content
  • Social Media
  • Watchmaking

The elegant movement

Longines
Play Video

NARRATION AND LIFESTYLE

The activation concept must showcase both the event and the brand. Rather than focusing the editorial line on the watch brand’s historical expertise in chronometry, our Brand Content teams made the choice of storytelling and lifestyle.

The Movement: a central idea rooted both in the world of watchmaking and that of equestrianism, enabling the creation of a meaningful narrative. An offering that turns rider and horse into muses for new stories to be told. Based on this concept, a chapter-by-chapter content strategy and accompanying proprietary graphic mechanics were developed.

As a result, the entire event is fully integrated into the brand’s institutional feed in an organic, rhythmic and narrative way. The halts follow one another but are nothing alike. Monaco, Rome, New York, Prague… they all tell the story of the LGCT and celebrate sporting achievement through the prism of the unique elegance of each of the selected cities.

Longines
Play Video
Longines
Longines
Longines

Jump with us!

Play Video
Longines Vidéo 3

Rémy Martin

SOCIAL MEDIA STRATEGY

Audemars Piguet

BRAND STRATEGY & ARTISTIC DIRECTION

Let’s work together

Newsletter

LONGINES

Partenaire titre et chronométreur officiel de la compétition internationale de saut d’obstacles Longines Global Champions Tour depuis 2013, la marque de Haute Horlogerie Suisse Longines cherche à créer et installer un rendez-vous sur ses réseaux sociaux afin de partager son engagement au sein de la compétition.

Nos missions

  • Activation réseaux Sociaux
  • Story-Telling
  • Direction Artistique
  • Production de Contenus

Tags et Catégories

  • Activation
  • Brand Content
  • Horlogerie
  • Social Media

L’élégance du mouvement

Longines
Lire la vidéo

NARRATION & LIFESTYLE

Le concept d’activation doit permettre la mise en lumière tant de l’évènement que de la marque. Plutôt que de focaliser la ligne éditoriale sur le savoir-faire historique de la marque horlogère en matière de chronométrage, nos équipes Brand Content font le choix de la narration et du lifestyle.

Le Mouvement. Une idée maîtresse qui s’ancre aussi bien dans l’univers de l’horlogerie que celui du sport équestre et permet l’installation d’une véritable narration de sens. Une proposition qui met cavalier et cheval au centre, en égéries.

De ce concept, découle par la suite une stratégie de contenus chapitrés et des mécaniques graphiques propriétaires. L’ensemble inscrit l’évènement dans le feed institutionnel de la marque de façon organique, rythmée et narrée. Les rendez-vous se suivent mais ne se ressemblent pas ! Monaco, Rome, New York, Prague…autant d’étapes et de campagnes qui racontent le Longines Global Champions Tour et célèbrent l’exploit sportif au prisme de l’élégance si singulière de chacune des villes choisie

Longines
Lire la vidéo
Longines
Longines
Longines

Jump with us!

Lire la vidéo
Longines Vidéo 3

Rémy Martin

Activation : Direction artistique & Social Média

Audemars Piguet

Stratégie de Marque & Direction Artistique

Faisons connaissance ou contactez-nous !

Newsletter